• The Board of Education for the Mountainburg Public School District meets the 3rd Monday of each month in the Administration Offices located at 129 Hwy 71 SW.

    All meetings will begin at 5:45pm unless otherwise announced.

    Board Members

    • Jason Watkins - President
    • Mike Moxley - Vice President
    • Leslie France - Secretary
    • Boyd Mize - Member
    • Emily Bassham - Member


    • Dr. Debbie Atwell